With our thanks to our significant contributors

As part of the growth of the Coalition of Community Boards

Dr Ann Ingamells – President
President of Sandgate & Bracken Ridge Action Group (Sandbag)
Senior Lecturer School of Human Services and Social Work, Griffith University
Senior Researcher: various remote community research projects.

Stephen Roger Marshall – Treasurer
(preferred name Roger)

Vice President, Logan East Community Neighbourhood Association, Inc.
PhD Candidate, School of Human Services and Social Work, Griffith University
Convener, Logan community Group Alliance.

Carmel Daveson AM – Director
Director Mackay Regional Council for Social Development (RSDC)
Order of Australia Association
Australian Association of Social Workers
Queensland Council of Social Service
CQU Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday Regional Engagement Committee

Lyndall Hulme – Director
Board of Nambour Community Centre
Grant’s Officer for the Mapleton Community Library

Ian Hope – Director
Vice-President; Landsborough Area Community Association Inc
Committee Member; Volunteering Sunshine Coast Inc
President; Rotary Club Glasshouse Mountains (2014/15)